Skip to main content area.


Providing legal services throughout Northern Virginia including Fairfax, Prince William, Loudoun and Fauquier counties, as well as the District of Columbia and Maryland. 

Our Virginia offices are conveniently located in Vienna just off Route 66 and in Fairfax across from the Fairfax County Courthouse. 

(703) 938-5100


Virginia Offices

Maryland Office

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The firm is registered with the Virginia State Corporation Commission as Tate, Bywater, Fuller, Mickelsen & Tull, PLC. This website is intended to impart general information and does not offer specific legal advice. Use of this website does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please consult an attorney if you need legal advice